Loading map...

Loading

Ysgol Gyfun Gymraeg Bryn Tawe

Heol Gwyrosydd, Penlan, Abertawe, SA5 7BU
Ygg.Bryntawe@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 560600
www.bryntawe.swansea.sch.uk

Ysgol Gyfun Gŵyr

Stryd Talbot, Tregwyr, Abertawe, SA4 3DB
ysgol.gyfun.gwyr@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 872403
www.yggwyr.org.uk


 

YGG Bryniago

Lower James Street, Pontarddulais, Abertawe, SA4 1HY
YGG.Bryniago@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 882012
www.yggbryniago.co.uk

YGG Gellionnen

Heol Gellionnen, Clydach, Abertawe, SA6 5HE
YGG.Gellionnen@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 845489
www.ygg-gellionnen.co.uk

YGG Pontybrenin

Heol Casllwchwr, Gorseinon, Abertawe, SA4 6AU
YGG.Pontybrenin@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 894210
www.yggpontybrenin.com

Ysgol Gymraeg Y Cwm

Heol Jesrsey, Bonymaen, Abertawe, SA1 7DL
ygycwm@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 650326
www.ygycwm.co.uk

YGG Bryn-y-Môr

Heol Sant Alban, Brynmill, Abertawe, SA2 0BP
YGG.Brynymor@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 466354
www.yggbrynymor.co.uk

YGG Llwynderw

West Cross Lane, West Cross, Abertawe, SA3 5LS
yggllwynderw@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 407130
www.yggllwynderw.co.uk

YGG Tan-y-lan

Tanylan Terrace, Treforys, Abertawe, SA6 7DU
yggtan-y-lan@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 772800
 

YGG Y Login Fach

Heol Roseland, Waunarlwydd, Abertawe, SA5 4ST
YGG.LoginFach@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 874399
www.yloginfach.co.uk

YGG Felindre

Heol Myddfai, Felindre, Abertawe, SA5 7ND
YGGFelindre@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 771182
 

YGG Lôn Las

Heol Walters, Llansamlet, Abertawe, SA7 9RW
YGG.Lonlas@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 771160
www.ygglonlas.co.uk

YGG Tirdeunaw

Heol Ddu, Treboeth, Abertawe, SA5 7HB
yggtirdeunaw@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 774612
www.ysgoltirdeunaw.co.uk