Ysgolion Cymraeg

Loading map...

Loading

Ysgol Gyfun Gymraeg Bryn Tawe
Heol Gwyrosydd, Penlan, Abertawe, SA5 7BU
Ygg.Bryntawe@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 560600

Ysgol Gyfun Gŵyr
Stryd Talbot, Tregwyr, Abertawe, SA4 3DB
ysgol.gyfun.gwyr@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 872403

YGG Bryniago
Lower James Street, Pontarddulais, Abertawe, SA4 1HY
YGG.Bryniago@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 882012

YGG Brynymor
Heol Sant Alban, Brynmill, Abertawe, SA2 0BP
YGG.Brynymor@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 466354

YGG Felindre
Heol Myddfai, Felindre, Abertawe, SA5 7ND
YGGFelindre@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 771182

YGG Gellionnen
Heol Gellionnen, Clydach, Abertawe, SA6 5HE
YGG.Gellionnen@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 845489

YGG Llwynderw
West Cross Lane, West Cross, Abertawe, SA3 5LS
YGG.Llwynderw@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 407130

YGG Lon-las
Heol Walters, Llansamlet, Abertawe, SA7 9RW
YGG.Lonlas@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 771160

YGG Pontybrenin
Heol Casllwchwr, Gorseinon, Abertawe, SA4 6AU
YGG.Pontybrenin@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 894210

YGG Tan-y-lan
Tanylan Terrace, Treforys, Abertawe, SA6 7DU
yggtan-y-lan@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 772800

YGG Tirdeunaw
Heol Ddu, Treboeth, Abertawe, SA5 7HB
Tirdeunaw@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 774612

Ysgol Gymraeg Y Cwm
Heol Jesrsey, Bonymaen, Abertawe, SA1 7DL
ygycwm@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 650326

YGG Y Login Fach
Heol Roseland, Waunarlwydd, Abertawe, SA5 4ST
YGG.LoginFach@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
01792 874399

Mae'r wybodaeth yma ar gael yn: English